Ossory Diocesan Pastoral Council

(During the ‘sede vacante’ this is an Advisory Group to Bishop Nulty, Apostolic Administrator)

  • Bishop Denis Nulty, President
  • Ms. Ann Daly, Chairperson
  • Ms. Anne Walton, Minutes Secretary
  • Mgr. Dan Cavanagh, Vicar General
  • Fr. Martin Delaney, Council of Priests
  • Ms. Eilis Costelloe, coopted member
  • Mr. Diarmuid Healy, coopted member
  • Ms. Kathleen Maher, NDPC rep.
  • Ms. Paula Stapleton, NDPC rep.
  • Fr. Peter Muldowney, MDPC rep.
  • Mr. John Shortall, MDPC rep.
  • Ms. Eleanor O’Connor, SDPC rep.
  • Marie Duggan, SDPC rep.
  • Sr. Kate Morris, Religious rep.
  • Fr. Kieran O’Shea, Priest rep.
  • Fr. Paschal Moore, Priest rep.
  • Fr. Dermot Ryan, Adult Faith Development Group
  • Sr. Helen Maher, Forum Coordinator
  • Ms. Gemma Mulligan, Pastoral Coordinator

Latest News

Chrism Mass Homily

Bishop Niall Coll Chrism Mass Homily 2024 St Mary’s...