Parish Council Chair

Mr Oliver Kennedy

Safeguarding Representative

Helen Campion, John Casey


Very Rev. Martin Delaney P.P. (1986)

Sisters of St John of God

St Fergal’s College

Principal: Mr Gerry Quinn

Errill National School

Principal: Mr Colm Dowling

Scoil Bhride National School

Principal: Mr Denis Doheny

Latest News

Chrism Mass Homily

Bishop Niall Coll Chrism Mass Homily 2024 St Mary’s...