St Canice’s


Parish Council Chair

Mr Aidan G. Brennan

Safeguarding Representative

Caroline Cummins, Edmund Nolan


  • Churches & Mass Times
  • Priests
  • Religious
  • Schools

Rev. Thomas Norris C.C. (1969)

Very Rev. James Murphy P.P. (1972)

Sisters of St John of God

Sisters of Mercy

Loreto Sisters

Little Company of Mary

Loreto Convent Secondary School

Principal: Mr Colm Keher

St Canice’s National School

Principal: Ms Maria Comerford

Latest News